IDENTITY...FREE TO GOOD HOME

16 posts / 0 new
Last post
joe2baba's picture
joe2baba
IDENTITY...FREE TO GOOD HOME

hi y'all

this is to announce that i have an identity that i will give to a good home. it cannot be stolen as it has been established in u.s courts that you can not steal something that is free.

i am giving this identity as i am no longer in need of it. it is not really worn out but has served its usefulness. i am currently onto other indenties. it has served me realtively well up till now. in the interest of full disclosure i would want anyone interested to know that i have no felony questions on my record. no parking tickets, i am completely debt free. i own my own home free and clear. in this identity i am a licensed real estate broker (not much of an advantage these days but hey we can rebuild a bubble if we try). there is no portfolio, no retirement .this identity will die working if it  can find a job.

i have a medical tourism business in which i help people find low cost health and dental care outside the u.s. i also have an identity as a contractor (see realestate broker above). thid identity comes with a u.s. passport (can be a disadvantage if traveling in the middle east or india) i am not married so there is no signifiacant other to buy flowers for or forget anniversaries.

this identity is also unencumbered by alimony or child support. there is one child but she is adult and not included in this giveaway....she comes with me in my new identity.

vital stats

age-59

height-5'9"

weight- 155# (pre holidays) subject to change

hair- yes but is sliding back on my head or my forehead is getting bigger ( do not know which)

eyes- yes not too bad but some astigmatism

health- very good. sometimes hayfever in the fall

education- graduate of school of hard knocks (streets of new york)

all interested parties can contact me at 

joe bender

pob 4003

fayetteville ar. 72702

email [email protected]

biz [email protected]