Have You Spread The Word?

8 posts / 0 new
Last post
Morpheus's picture
Morpheus
Have You Spread The Word?

Hi Folks.

I hope my being a noob here doesn't make this thread genesis appear brazen, but I'm pretty used to posting topics on other message boards.

That said let me tell you something. My girlfriend saw this site, watched the video, and then asked me to. I'm on my 5th viewing.

I belong to an "economic crash" investment group and I recommended it to all the folks involved. Pretty much a group of electrical engineers.

Half have watched it, and they were WOWED.

So, I have been sending the link for the crash course to everyone and anyone that I know. So far the response is a overwhelming, well... WOW!

Remember exponential growth folks. 3 people send to 9 people who in turn send to 27 and on and on.

Well, not a perfect exponential but you know what I mean.

Use the power of exponential growth to get the word out on the crash course.

Ohh. Hi. How is everyone? Just call me Ghandi. LOL ;)

He and MLK Jr. are my two heros.

pinecarr's picture
pinecarr
Re: Have You Spread The Word?

Very cool, MGhandi!  And welcome to the site!

You seem to be having very good success in getting others to watch the course.  A number of us have run into resistance when we try to bring it up to friends and family.  I wonder if it is because the folks you shared the CC with were already part of an economic "crash group" and thus already open to the ideas being presented.  Hmm...maybe that's an approach that others of us here can duplicate!

Your success in spreading the word about the CC is very encouraging; thanks for sharing! 

Morpheus's picture
Morpheus

Denial is a potent form of self-delusion.

I used to work in a trauma center/ ER and the deadiest behavoir of any patient was always denial. 

"That pain in my chest is just heartburn. I'll be OK". 

Perhaps some may feel that's melodramatic in this case but I think it gets the point across.