Featured Discussions

What Will The World In 100 Years Be LIke?
Friday, July 27, 2018

A PP reader asks for your predictions

1-MIN SURVEY: Upcoming Energy Predicament Webinar
Saturday, July 21, 2018

We're going to dive deep into EROI with a fantastic panel of experts. But we need your help first.

RESILIENCE SPOTLIGHT: New House, New Neighbors, New Life
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

A PP reader shares his efforts to intentionally create the life he & his spouse want

Tool Recommendations For the Prepared Household
Friday, July 13, 2018

Which ones would you recommend?

Janis Joplin Redux
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

How would her lyrics differ if written today?

1-MIN SURVEY: Real World Meet-ups To Build Resilience Skills
Friday, July 6, 2018

How interested are you in joining us to increase your Knowledge Capital?

Bitcoin Back Below $7,000
Monday, June 11, 2018

Bitcoin and the entire crypto complex are now retesting lows for the year

Important Guidance For The Recent Graduate In Your Life
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Valuable advice for determining the right career trajectory

The Peak Prosperity Bookshelf
Monday, May 14, 2018

Essential reading, as defined by the PP audience

LAST CHANCE! Join Us In Denver or Austin This Weekend
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Chris and I will be in Denver on Saturday & Austin on Sunday. Come spend the day with us!