Featured Discussions

SURVEY: Where Should We Hold The Next Peak Prosperity Summit?
Monday, November 20, 2017

If you could spend the day with Chris & Adam, which city would work best?

VIDEO: Weekly Update 11.17.17
Saturday, November 18, 2017

A single painting just sold for $450 million. That tells you all you need to know about where we are in this bubble.

VIDEO: Weekly Update 11.10.17
Friday, November 10, 2017

The world power chessboard is getting shaken up, driven by who's going to control the flow of oil

How To Rebuild The World From Scratch
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

What are the key foundations of human knowledge our society is built on?

VIDEO: Weekly Update 11.3.17
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Chris reports from the streets during his trip in Munich

Live Blog: New Orleans Investment Conference
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Hear what we're hearing

Peak Prosperity Summit Just Days Away!
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Time is running out to join us on Oct 27

VIDEO: Weekly Update 10.13.17
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Another week, another reason to hate the central banking cartel

FIRE!
Monday, October 9, 2017

Massive fire burning in Napa/Sonoma counties in California right now (right where Adam lives)

VIDEO: Weekly Update 9.29.17
Friday, September 29, 2017

Watching the current level of duplicity in today's control systems is maddening