How do I renew my enrollment? Can I choose for it to be automatically renewed? What if I don't want automatic renewal?

Our enrollment renewal process defaults to automatic renewal.  For most users, this means that your account will be renewed after each enrollment period without any additional steps on your part.  However, under certain circumstances, you will need to re-enroll to regain access after your expiration date.

Two groups of users will not be automatically renewed and will find it necessary to re-enroll after their accounts have expired if they wish to continue benefits.  This is necessary for 1) users who voluntarily opted out of our automatic renewal process, who will need to re-enroll after expiration each time they opt out; and 2) users whose credit cards are declined at the time of auto-renewal, who will find their account has expired and will need to re-enroll to continue receiving benefits.  If you wish to remain enrolled but find that your account has expired for one of these reasons, you will need to re-active your enrollment by repeating the enrollment process.  

To regain access after your expiration date, you will need to follow these instructions:

  1. Make sure you are logged in.
  2. Click on the "Enroll" link in the navigation bar at the top of the homepage.
  3. Follow the instructions and your enrollment will be reinstated.

We understand that not everyone wants their account to be automatically renewed. If you would like to opt out of this automatic process, you may. You will need to follow these additional steps to opt out of the auto-renewal process. Please note that you will have to follow this opt-out process each time you reactivate your enrollment. Also, opt-out must be completed before autorenewal takes place, so do not delay (see our refund policy to understand why.)

If you need further assistance with this process, please do not hesitate to contact us directly for help.