Live video chat: Chris and Michael Shuman

Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Mar 30, 2012 - 9:56pm

To mark the release of Michael Shuman's new book Local Dollars, Local Sense published by Chelsea Green, The Post Carbon Institute is inviting you to a live video chat event.

Shuman and Martenson

Live Video Chat with Michael Shuman and Chris Martenson 

Join us here on April 3, 2012 at 10AM PST /1PM EST/ 17.00 GMT 

PCI Local Economies Fellow Michael Shuman joins PCI Economy & Preparedness Fellow Chris Martenson to discuss how you can prepare yourself, your family and your community to weather turbulent economic times. Submit a question now... Find out more

1 Comment

Amoragn's picture
Amoragn
Status: Member (Offline)
Joined: Mar 31 2012
Posts: 2
Owning land in New Zealand.

Just logged onto the site. Fantastic information thank you so much. I am still trying to get my head around it. I have read the Crash Course for the thrid time and am changing the way I do things here.

I milk 1500 cows on 2000 acres here in New Zealand. I am at retirement age so could sell the land, and perhaps buy gold or something else. How do you feel about investment in land say here in New Zeland?

Thanks,

 

Phil

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Login or Register to post comments