weekly update

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 12:13am

Weekly Update 11.24.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 - 1:30pm

Weekly Update 11.17.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 7:02pm

Weekly Update 11.10.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 1:00pm

Weekly Update 11.3.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 12:45am

Weekly Update 10.13.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 3:29pm

Weekly Update 9.29.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 12:55pm

Weekly Update 9.22.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 11:01pm

Weekly Update 9.8.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 5:26pm

Weekly Update 9.1.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 2:17pm

Weekly Update 8.25.17