video

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 1:13am

Weekly Update 11.24.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 - 2:30pm

Weekly Update 11.17.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 8:02pm

Weekly Update 11.10.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

Weekly Update 11.3.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 1:45am

Weekly Update 10.13.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 4:29pm

Weekly Update 9.29.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 1:55pm

Weekly Update 9.22.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - 12:01am

Weekly Update 9.8.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 6:26pm

Weekly Update 9.1.17

discussion
Adam Taggart
By Adam Taggart on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 3:17pm

Weekly Update 8.25.17