Making Money with Gold and Silver Coins

10 posts / 0 new
Last post
geneok's picture
geneok
Golf and Silver Coins

Will you provide at least three dealers who are trustworthy?  Secondly, which Gold and Silver coins should one purchase and why? I'm rather new at this but believe the dollar will ultimately collaspe so I'm more interested in protecting what wealth remains rather than trading. Although trading to make a little money would please me very much!  Thank You.

Best regards,

Geneok

JAG's picture
JAG
 And people still think

And people still think there is not a bubble in gold....

Jim H's picture
Jim H
Gold

There is not a bubble in Gold.  You must be listening to CNBC JAG. 

Maybe we see what Egon Von Greyerz has to say?

http://goldswitzerland.com/index.php/deus-ex-machina-egonvongreyerz/ 

http://kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/KWN_DailyWeb/Entries/2011/12/29_Von_Greyerz_-_Gold_Will_Trade_$3,000_-_$5,000_in_2012.html

"Egon von Greyerz (EvG) is the Founder and Managing Partner of Matterhorn Asset Management AG and GoldSwitzerland. EvG started his working life in Geneva as a banker and thereafter spent 17 years as Finance Director and Vice-Chairman of Dixons Group Plc, the UK’s largest electronic and electrical retailer and a FTSE 100 company.

Since the 1990s Egon von Greyerz has been actively involved with financial investment activities including Mergers and Acquisitions and Asset allocation consultancy for private family funds. This led to the creation of Matterhorn Asset Management -MAM, (www.matterhornassetmanagement.com) an asset management company based on wealth preservation principles. MAM is part of the Aquila Group, Switzerland's largest independent asset management group."

featherjack's picture
featherjack
'bubble'

JAG wrote:

And people still think there is not a bubble in gold....

LOL

ewilkerson's picture
ewilkerson
The only bubble is the one