anti-american propaganda

11 posts / 0 new
Last post
rpclarke's picture
rpclarke
anti-american propaganda

Heck this site sure is the most superlative propaganda, such that one can hardly help than believe it is true. My best guess is it is funded by a joint conspiracy of China, Russia and Arabia, with probably some jerky Canadians and Mexicans in on the act too. And opinionated Irarkies. This site needs to be closed down urgently and ... [rest deleted on the basis of a call towards violence]

brocklehurst_au's picture
brocklehurst_au
Re: anti-american propaganda

G'day

And they say that "truth hurts", but really, a "firing squad"?

I am an Australian resident who is an interested spectator to events unfolding in the USofA, and I commend this site for its clarity. I and many others concur with Chris Martenson's assessment of the probable future that we will face.

As I near retirement, my superannuation fund has taken a big loss due to exposure to the sub-prime problems. We are told that our land rates (taxes) will to increase to cover losses incurred by Local Government investments in sub-prime loans. The real inflation rate is much higher that the official figures would indicate. Life is getting harder.

America’s woes will be our woes as, and yes we have characters like rpclarke in our community as well. God help us!

Keep up the good work

Best Regards

Chris Ryan

Brocklehurst NSW

tburcher's picture
tburcher
rpclarke

It's unfortunate that you are unable to see the basic truth behind what is being said here.  Perhaps you should educate yourself on the beginnings of this country. And learn a little bit more about the current state of the economy.  Take some time to read the news, preferably from a source that is not part of the "corporate media", since they are owned by the very people who are profiting from the system.