Can I block private messages from a particular user?
If you want to receive private messages from some people but you don't want to receive any private messages from a particular user, go to their User Profile page, which will have a link that says "Block Messages." Click this link and click Confirm. Once you have blocked a person, you can unblock them at any time by following the same steps. Users are not notified when they are blocked by other users.